Sons of Anarchy

I am such a television geek! I am the type of person who always gets excited as more and more information starts to come out. I can NOT wait for the final season of SOA to come out! I am the kind of person who doesn’t get into something slowly or cautiously, I always fall hard and fast for a show and SOA was no different. I am also the type of person who always ‘ships hard and fast. I fell hard for Jax and Tara quickly! (Season six spoilers ahead)………………………………………………………….. I am going to miss Tara soo much this season! Hopefully it is a good final season unlike True Blood and Dexter!

Leave a Reply

